A List Of 21 Trophies Chelsea Have Won In Roman Abramovich Era Finally Revealed

Few people suspected how Chelsea’s fortunes would be transformed when Russian billionaire Roman Abramovich bought the club for £140 million.

Less than 20 years later, the 55-year-old can legitimately claim that he has won it all – and not just once.

Overall, the Blues have won 21 trophies since 2003. Here are all of them.

Premier League: 2004–05, 2005–06, 2009–10, 2014–15, 2016–17

FA Cup: 2006–07, 2008–09, 2009–10, 2011–12, 2017–18

League Cup: 2004–05, 2006–07, 2014–15

FA Community Shield: 2005, 2009

Champions League: 2011–12, 2020–21

Also Read

Why Porn Actress Astrid Wett Is Trending Among Chelsea Fans Finally Revealed

Brendan Rogers Finally Reveals Why Thomas Tuchel Is Not Happy At Chelsea

Europa League: 2012–13, 2018–19

UEFA Super Cup: 2021

Club World Cup: 2021

Roman Abramovich’s commitment to the club is not diminishing which can be seen in the signings the club has made in recent years. It means that the list above is by no means definitive and will be even more expanded when the Roman Abramovich era eventually ends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button