Mason Mount and 2 Other Chelsea Players Named In England’s Euro 2020 Final Squad

Chelsea Football Club will be represented by three stars in England’s Euro 2020 final squad as the competition kicks off next week.

Mason Mount, Ben Chilwell, and Reece James have all been included in Gareth Southgate’s 26-man squad for Euro 2020 competition.

Mount, who was recently nominated for Premier League Player of the Season has had an outstanding season with Chelsea, finishing the season with 9 goals and 8 assists in all competitions.

The midfielder along with his teammates in Gareth Southgate’s squad also won the Champions League tournament this season, where they made a big impact on the team’s glory.

Elsewhere in the list, Chelsea’s summer transfer target Jadon Sancho also made the cut after a strong finish to his 2020-21 season with Bundesliga side Borussia Dortmund.

Also Read

The List Of Chelsea Stars Who Have Been Called Up For Euro 2020 By Their National Team

Mason Greenwood Withdraws From England’s Euro 2020 Squad

England’s Full Euro 2020 Final Squad

Goalkeepers: Dean Henderson, Sam Johnstone, Jordan Pickford

Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ben Chilwell, Connor Coady, Reece James, Harry Maguire, Tyrone Mings, Luke Shaw, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker.

Midfielders: Jude Bellingham, Jordan Henderson, Mason Mount, Kalvin Phillips, Declan Rice.

Forwards: Dominic Calvert-Lewin, Phil Foden, Jack Grealish, Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Bukayo Saka, Jadon Sancho, Raheem Sterling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button