Full List Of Manchester United’s Premier League Fixtures Next Season: We Face Leeds On Matchday 1

Earlier today, the Premier League fixtures next season were released with Manchester United facing arch-rivals Leeds United in the first game of the 2021-22 Premier League season.

The game will take place on the weekend of August 14. With the fixtures out now, we think it’s right to bring them to your notice so you can save up the key dates.

Also Read

2 Manchester United Stars Selected For 100-Man Shortlist For Golden Boy Award

Manchester United Star Ruled Out Of The On-Going Euro 2020 Championship

Here is the complete list of Manchester United’s fixtures for the 2021-22 campaign;

14th August – Leeds United (H)

21st August – Southampton (A)

28th August – Wolves (A)

11th September – Newcastle (H)

18th September – West Ham (A)

25th September – Aston Villa (H)

2nd October – Everton (H)

16th October – Leicester (A)

23rd October – Liverpool (H)

30th October – Tottenham (A)

6th November – Man City (H)

20th November – Watford (A)

27th November – Chelsea (A)

30th November – Arsenal (H)

4th December – Crystal Palace (H)

11th December – Norwich (A)

14th December – Brentford (A)

18th December – Brighton (H)

26th December – Newcastle (A)

28th December – Burnley (H)

1st January – Wolves (H)

15th January – Aston Villa (A)

22nd January – West Ham (H)

8th February – Burnley (A)

12th February – Southampton (H)

19th February – Leeds United (A)

26th February – Watford (H)

5th March – Man City (A)

12th March – Tottenham (H)

19th March – Liverpool (A)

2nd April – Leicester (H)

9th April – Everton (A)

16th April – Norwich (H)

23rd April – Arsenal (A)

30th April – Brentford (H)

7th May – Brighton (A)

15th May – Chelsea (H)

22nd May – Crystal Palace (A)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button