United Release Full 32-Man Squad For The Season After Summer Transfer Window

The 2021 summer transfer window is now closed and Premier League clubs won’t be able to make new signings until January 2022.

Manchester United have submitted their official registration list after adding Jadon Sancho, Raphael Varane and Cristiano Ronaldo to the squad.


David De Gea, Lee Grant, Tom Heaton, Dean Henderson.


Victor Lindelof, Eric Bailly, Phil Jones, Harry Maguire, Raphael Varane, Diogo Dalot, Luke Shaw, Alex Telles, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Teden Mengi.

Also Read

Fully Funded Sports Scholarships For African Youths – Apply Here For Free

Top 10 Soccer Scholarships In Europe – 2021 List Revealed


Paul Pogba, Juan Mata, Jesse Lingard, Amad Diallo, Fred, Bruno Fernandes, Nemanja Matic, Donny van de Beek, Scott McTominay, Hannibal Mejbri.


Edinson Cavani, Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford, Mason Greenwood, Jadon Sancho, Anthony Elanga, Shola Shoretire, Cristiano Ronaldo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button